Rocket Fuel
Please provide a valid email address.


Established in 1919, this race is open to 3-year-olds and older and it is contested at a distance of 1 1/4 miles (10 furlongs). Hall of Famers, Kelso (horse) and Eddie Arcaro (jockey) won this race an amazing five and ten times, respectively.   

blog comments powered by Disqus

Sponsors & Partners

  • FoxSports1
  • NBC Sports
  • Logo 6
  • Saratoga
  • Santa Anita
  • CBS Sports
  • Monmouth
  • Keeneland
  • Gulfstream Park
  • Del Mar
  • Belmont Park
  • Arlington Park
  • OwnerView