Placeholder

2014 NHC Players’ Committee

The NHC Players’ Committee is comprised of individuals of various ages from geographically diverse locations throughout the United States and Canada. The committee does not set NHC policies. Rather, it serves as an important idea incubator and sounding board on a range of tournament and Tour issues. The goal of the committee to represent the viewpoints of all NHC Tour members. Feel free to reach out directly to anyone on the committee if you have any questions or thoughts about the NHC.

Players’ Committee Representative with E-mail Address

Mike Mayo, Chairman (Tex.)

regmayo@sprynet.com

Stanley Bavlish (Va.)

SBavlish@aol.com

Dennis Decauwer (Calif.)

dennisdecauwer@gmail.com

Ross Gallo (Fla.)

lazaross@aol.com

Chris Larmey (Wash.)

chris.larmey@charter.net

Mitch Schuman (N.Y.)

CRMDEFENSE@aol.com

Paul Shurman (N.Y.)

Herlman@aol.com

Chris Skinner (Can.)

chrisskinner@triplebalance.ca

George Smith (Ill.)

smithg@iit.edu

Jim Templin (Pa.)

templinjim@msn.com

Hal Wafer (Nev.)

halwafer@hotmail.com

Judy Wagner (La.)

jwwagner11@cox.net

Cara Yarusso (Minn.)

carayarusso@q.com 

NTRA NHC Contacts

Michele Ravencraft

mravencraft@ntra.com

(859) 422-2657

Keith Chamblin

kchamblin@ntra.com

(859) 422-2645